IV – One With The Storm

Ghost Brigade-IV - One with the Storm
  • Album Info
  • Ghost Brigade
  • 2014
  • Season Of Mist

Tracks on IV – One With The Storm

1. Wretched Blues
2. Departures
3. Aurora
4. Disembodied Voices
5. Electra Complex
6. Stones and Pillars
7. Anchored
8. The Knife
9. Long Way to the Graves
10. Elämä on tulta

IV – One With the Storm is the fourth studio album of the Finnish doom metal band Ghost Brigade. The album peaked at No. 7 on the Finnish Albums Chart.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply