Isolation Songs

Ghost Brigade-Isolation Songs
  • Album Info
  • Ghost Brigade
  • 2009
  • Season Of Mist

Tracks on Isolation Songs

1. Suffocated
2. My Heart Is a Tomb
3. Into the Black Light
4. Lost in a Loop
5. 22:22 – Nihil
6. Architect of New Beginnings
7. Birth
8. Concealed Revulsions
9. Secrets of the Earth
10. A Storm Inside

Isolation Songs is the second studio album of the Finnish doom metal band Ghost Brigade released in 2009 on Season Of Mist.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply