At Dusk and Forever

Gates Of Ishtar-At Dusk And Forever
  • Album Info
  • 1998
  • Invasion Records

1. Wounds
2. The Nightfall
3. At Dusk and Forever
4. Battles to Come
5. The Burning Sky
6. Never Alone Again
7. Always
8. Forever Beach

At Dusk And Forever is the third full-length album by Swedish melodic death metal band Gates Of Ishtar, released in 1998 on Invasion Records.