Two Feet Stand

Gardenian-Two Feet Stand
  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Listenable Records

1. Two Feet Stand
2. Flipside of Reality
3. The Downfall
4. Awake of Abuse
5. Netherworld
6. Do Me Now
7. Murder…
8. Freedom
9. Mindless Domination
10. The Silent Fall

Two Feet Stand is the debut album by Swedish melodic death metal band Gardenian. It would be the only album they would record for Listenable Records before procuring a deal with Nuclear Blast.