• Album Info
  • Funeral
  • 2012
  • Grau Records

Tracks on Oratorium

1. Burning with Regret
2. Hate
3. Break Me
4. Song of the Knell
5. From the Orchestral Grave
6. Making the World My Tomb
7. Will You Have Me?

Oratorium is the sixth album by Norwegian gothic doom metal band Funeral. It is the first album not to include longtime singer Frode Forsmo, and the first to feature In Vain vocalist Sindre Nedland.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply