Breathe In Colours

Forever Still - Breathe In Colours
  • Album Info
  • Forever Still
  • 2019
  • Nuclear Blast

Tracks on Breathe In Colours

1. Rewind
2. Fight!
3. Breathe In Colours
4. Is It Gone?
5. Survive
6. Do Your Worst
7. Pieces
8. Rising Over You
9. Say Your Goodbyes
10. Embrace The Tide

“Breathe In Colours” is the second full length album of Danish alternative metal band FOREVER STILL. It was released on March 29th, 2019, through Nuclear Blast.

Albums by Forever Still

Forever Still - Tied Down

Tied Down / 2016

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply