Hail The Monsters

For The Imperium - Hail The Monsters
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Warner Music Finland / Graphite Records

1. Take A Breath, Now You’re Going To War
2. Northern Rampage (Muscles And Gasoline)
3. Victim’s Day
4. Sexual Advisory (Explicit Content)
5. Heaven Shall Fall / Hell Will Return
6. Army Of Death
7. Sudden Death
8. Satan Det Gör Ont
9. Frndship Is Over! P.S. Say No More
10. Filthy Animal, Go And Save Yourself!

“Hail The Monsters” is FOR THE IMPERIUM‘s second album. It was produced and engineered by Kari Huikuri, mixed by Miitri Aaltonen and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios. The album was released in Finland on Warner Music Finland and in the UK on Graphite Records.