Distorted Delusions

  • Album Info
  • 2014
  • Inverse Records

1. Paperdoll
2. Wicked World
3. Violence Disciple
4. Parasite
5. Deus Ex Machina
6. Organ Grinder
7. II
8. Legion
9. Needle
10. Dead Space
11. The Great Dictator
12. Legion (Kuroshio Rmx)

Distorted Delusions was the third album released by Fear of Domination. After multiple singles were released such as the well known “Paper Doll” and “Legion”, in 2014, the album was finally released via Inverse Records. They did multiple tours before and after the release of the album to promote it, along side other artists, at festivals as well as their own headlining tour.