• Album Info
  • 2011
  • Osasto-A Records

1. New World
2. Pandemonium
3. Modify
4. Destroy & Dominate
5. Coma
6. We’ll Fall Apart
7. So Far So Good (All For Nothing)
8. Tool Of God
9. Control Within
10. Pandemonium (Proteus Remix)

The second studio album, Create.Control.Exterminate. , was released in 2011 by Osasto-A Records. It gained attention from major media outlets in Finland as well as the rest of the EU with singles such as “Pandemonium, “Tool of God” and “Control Within”. At one point, “Pandemonium” was the most downloaded songĀ  on Finland’s biggest online music store.