Chronicles Of The Dead

Chronicles Of The Dead
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Massacre Records

1. Primitive Again
2. Chronicles Of The Dead
3. Shadows in the Wasteland
4. Kingdom of Dust
5. Desert Breeze
6. Shades Of Gray
7. Dying Dreams
8. Mayhem Machine
9. Evolution In Reverse

Chronicles of the Dead is the second and final studio album by Finnish Folk metal band Falchion. The band featured Korpiklaani member Juho Kauppinen on vocals and guitar and Matti Johansson on drums.