The Inner Circle

Evergrey - The Inner Circle
  • Album Info
  • Evergrey
  • 2004
  • InsideOut Music

Tracks on The Inner Circle



1. A Touch of Blessing
2. Ambassador
3. In the Wake of the Weary
4. Harmless Wishes
5. Waking Up Blind
6. More Than Ever
7. The Essence of Conviction
8. Where All Good Sleep
9. Faith Restored
10. When the Walls Go Down


The Inner Circle is the fifth studio album from the progressive metal band Evergrey, released in 2004. The album is a concept album that deals with the themes of religion, cults and child abuse. According to an interview with frontman Tom S. Englund, the spoken word parts in the album are of an actual person.

Albums by Evergrey

Evergrey - Torn

Torn / 2008

Leave comment