Recreation Day

Evergrey - Recreation Day
  • Album Info
  • Evergrey
  • 2003
  • InsideOut Music

Tracks on Recreation Day



1. The Great Deceiver
2. End of Your Days
3. As I Lie Here Bleeding
4. Recreation Day
5. Visions
6. I’m Sorry (Dilba cover)
7. Blinded
8. Fragments
9. Madness Caught Another Victim
10. Your Darkest Hour
11. Unforgivable

Recreation Day is the fourth album by Swedish progressive metal band Evergrey. The lyrics deal mainly with personal reformation.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply