The Final Countdown

Europe - The Final Countdown
  • Album Info
  • 1986
  • Epic

1. The Final Countdown
2. Rock the Night
3. Carrie
4. Danger on the Track
5. Ninja
6. Cherokee
7. Time has come
8. Heart of Stone
9. On the Loose
10. Love Chaser

The Final Countdown is the third studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe. Released on 26 May 1986 through Epic Records, the album was a huge commercial success selling over 15 million copies worldwide. It was recorded at Powerplay Studios in Z├╝rich, Soundtrade Studios in Stockholm, Mastersound Studios in Atlanta and Fantasy Studios in Berkeley.