Prisoners in Paradise

Europe - Prisoners in Paradise
  • Album Info
  • 1991
  • Epic

1. All or Nothing
2. Halfway to Heaven
3. I’ll Cry for You
4. Little Bit of Lovin’
5. Talk to Me
6. Seventh Sign
7. Prisoners in Paradise
8. Bad Blood
9. Homeland
10. Got Your Mind in the Gutter
11. Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door
12. Girl from Lebanon


Prisoners in Paradise is the fifth studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe. It was released on 23 September 1991, by Epic Records and spawned hits such as the title track, “Prisoners in Paradise” and “I’ll Cry for You”. The album did not chart in the USA, which is unusual for a major label follow-up to two recent (multi)platinum albums.