Out of This World

Europe - Out of This World
  • Album Info
  • 1988
  • Epic

1. Superstitious
2. Let the Good Times Rock”
3. Open Your Heart
4. More Than Meets the Eye
5. Coast to Coast
6. Ready or Not
7. Sign of the Times
8. Just the Beginning
9. Never Say Die
10. Lights and Shadows
11. Tower’s Callin’
12. Tomorrow

Out of This World is the fourth studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe. Released on 9 August 1988 through Epic Records, the album was a commercial success selling over 3 million units worldwide, peaking at number 19 on the US Billboard 200 chart and reaching high positions in charts worldwide. It was recorded at Olympic Studios and Townhouse Studios, London, England.