Last Look at Eden

Europe - Last Look at Eden
  • Album Info
  • 2009
  • Universal (Scandinavia) earMUSIC/Edel (Europe) JVC/Victor(Japan)



1. Prelude
2. Last Look at Eden
3. Gonna Get Ready
4. Catch That Plane
5. New Love in Town
6. The Beast
7. Mojito Girl
8. No Stone Unturned
9. Only Young Twice
10. U Devil U
11. Run with the Angels
12. In My Time


Last Look at Eden is the eighth studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe. It was released on September 9, 2009 in Sweden by Universal and was released on September 14, 2009 in the UK, by Edel Music’s international rock music label earMUSIC.