• Album Info
  • 1997
  • War Music

1. Mirrorworld
2. Dissolving
3. With the Sun
4. The Eucharist
5. Demons
6. Fallen
7. In Nakedness
8. Bloodred Star

Mirrorworlds is the second and final full-length album by Swedish melodic death metal band Eucharist released in 1997 on War Music.

Following the release of A Velvet Creation, Eucharist split up, with their band members joining other various Swedish metal projects. In 1996, when Eucharist were in talks of playing music again, they were offered a deal by War Music, formerly Wrong Again Records, releasing Mirrorworlds. However, following a short tour for the album, Eucharist split up again, and would not reunite until 2016.