Sinner’s Serenade

  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Extreme Records
  1. Dawn
  2. Another One Falls Asleep
  3. The Law Of The Flames
  4. Dirge
  5. Sinner’s Serenade
  6. My God, The Evil Wind
  7. March
  8. Bard’s Burial
  9. The Son Of The Forest
  10. Empty Eyes


Sinner’s Serenade is the first album by the Finnish metal band Eternal Tears of Sorrow.

It was recorded and mixed in only five days – the three last songs, from Bard’s Burial demo tape, in just one day and the rest of the songs in four days.