Spiritual Deception

Eternal Lies-Spiritual Deception
  • Album Info
  • Eternal Lies
  • 2002
  • Arctic Music Group

Tracks on Spiritual Deception

1. Leaving Only Me
2. Consecrate Life
3. Newborn Sunrise
4. Poems
5. Evaporate
6. Winter Breeze
7. A Memory of Lies
8. By the Hands of the Architect
9. Addicted to Fire
10. Divided

Spiritual Deception is the debut album by Swedish melodic death metal band Eternal Lies, released in 2002 on Arctic Music Group.

Albums by Eternal Lies

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply