• Album Info
  • 2004
  • Candlelight Records
  1. Intro: Green Reflection
  2. Lunar Force
  3. Isa
  4. Ascension
  5. Bounded By Allegiance
  6. Violet Dawning
  7. Return To Yggdrasil
  8. Secrets Of The Flesh
  9. Neogenesis
  10. Outro: Communion (excerpt)


Isa is the eighth full-length studio album by Norwegian metal band Enslaved.

Several tracks segue continuously into one another and the majority of compositions are composed of multiple interlocking movements.