In Times

  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Nuclear Blast
  1. Thurisaz Dreaming
  2. Building With Fire
  3. One Thousand Years Of Rain
  4. Nauthir Bleeding
  5. In Times
  6. Daylight


In Times is the thirteenth studio album by the Norwegian extreme metal band Enslaved. It was released on March 10, 2015 by Nuclear Blast.

As the title suggests, the album’s central theme is that of time, considered philosophically, historically, and mythologically.

The album sold about 2,950 copies in its first week of release in the United States, making In Times their highest sales debut to date. The album charted in some territories in its first week of release, including Norway and Finland.

It is also the band’s last album with keyboardist/vocalist Herbrand Larsen, who departed the following year.