• Album Info
  • 1994
  • Osmose Productions
  1. Frost
  2. Loke
  3. Fenris
  4. Black Mountain Plateaus (Svarte Vidder)
  5. Yggdrasil
  6. Jotunblod
  7. Gylfaginning
  8. Wotan
  9. Queen Of The Ice Desolates (Isöders Dronning)


Frost is the second studio album by Norwegian metal band Enslaved. It was released in 1994, through Osmose Productions.

This would be the last album to feature drummer Trym Torson before he joined Emperor.