Axioma Ethica Odini

  • Album Info
  • 2010
  • Indie Recordings, Nuclear Blast
  1. Ethica Odini
  2. Raidho
  3. Waruun
  4. The Beacon
  5. Axioma
  6. Giants
  7. Singular
  8. Night-sight
  9. Lightening


Axioma Ethica Odini is the eleventh album by Norwegian metal band Enslaved. It was released on September 27, 2010 via Indie Recordings in Europe and on September 28, 2010 via Nuclear Blast in North America.

The cover artwork was created by Norwegian painter Truls Espedal who has created all of the band’s artwork since 2001’s Monumension. The album received very positive reviews from music critics, and sold around 1,400 copies in the United States its first week of release, landing at position no. 16 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart.