Victory Songs

Ensiferum - Victory Songs
  • Album Info
  • 2007
  • Spinefarm Records
  1. Ad Victoriam
  2. Blood Is the Price Of Glory
  3. Deathbringer From The Sky
  4. Ahti
  5. One More Magic Potion
  6. Wanderer
  7. Raised By The Sword
  8. The New Dawn
  9. Victory Song

Victory Songs is the third full-length album by the Finnish folk metal band Ensiferum. It was released on April 20, 2007 by Spinefarm. It would be the first full-length Ensiferum album to feature the new members Petri Lindroos, Sami Hinkka and Janne Parviainen, and the last to feature Meiju Enho.