Two Paths

Ensiferum - Two Paths
  • Album Info
  • 2017
  • Metal Blade Records
  1. Ajattomasta unesta
  2. For Those About to Fight for Metal
  3. Way of the Warrior
  4. Two Paths
  5. King of Storms
  6. Feast with Valkyries
  7. Don’t You Say
  8. I Will Never Knee
  9. God Is Dead
  10. Hail to the Victor
  11. Unettomaan aikaan
  12. God Is Dead Alternative Version
  13. Don’t You Say Alternative Version

Two Paths is the seventh album by Finnish folk metal band Ensiferum. It was released on September 15, 2017, through Metal Blade. It is the only Ensiferum album to feature accordionist Netta Skog, who replaced keyboardist Emmi Silvennoinen in 2016 and departed from the band in December 2017.