Solid Rest

  • Album Info
  • 2003
  • Black Balloon Records

1. Marionette
2. The Small Hours
3. H.A.H.
4. A Nice Day
5. Blind No More
6. Mrs. Coma
7. Get Up (On the Sidewalk)
8. Space Station
9. Please Be Sad
10. No Regrets
11. Suffocate

“Solid Rest” is the second album release by the Norwegian hard rock band “El Caco”.

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Black Balloon Records
Copyright (c) – Black Balloon Records
Recorded At – Dug-Out Productions (2)
Mastered At – Cutting Room
Pressed By – Unidisc (5)

Bass, Vocals – Osa
Design – Motorfinger
Drums, Percussion – Thomas
Engineer, Mixed By – Daniel Bergstrand, Örjan Örnklo
Guitar – Anders
Mastered By – Thomas Eberger
Photography By – Anders Gjesti, Espen Hofsmo Steen, Kjersti G. Vangberg, Motorfinger, Sebastian Ludvigsen, Thomas Fredriksen
Producer – Daniel Bergstrand, El Caco
Written-By – El Caco

Recorded at Dug-Out Productions.
Mastered at Cutting Room.