Nothing But Death Remains

Edge Of Sanity-Nothing But Death Remains
  • Album Info
  • 1991
  • Black Mark Production

1. Tales….
2. Human Aberration
3. Maze of Existence (Epidemic Reign Part I)
4. The Dead
5. Decepted by the Cross
6. Angel of Distress
7. Impulsive Necroplasma (Epidemic Reign Part II)
8. Immortal Souls

Nothing But Death Remains is the first studio album by the Swedish death metal band Edge of Sanity, released by Black Mark Production on July 9, 1991. The album is dedicated to the memory of John Med Gummihandsken.