Edge Of Sanity-Cryptic
  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Black Mark Production

1. Hell Written
2. Uncontroll Me
3. No Destiny
4. Demon I
5. Not of This World
6. Dead I Walk
7. Born, Breed, Bleeding
8. Bleed You Dry

Cryptic is the seventh full-length studio album by the Swedish death metal band Edge of Sanity, released on December 1, 1997 by Black Mark Production. It is the only Edge of Sanity album in which Dan Swanö does not contribute. Guitarist Andreas Axelsson hired a new vocalist (Roberth Karlsson, who was previously the vocalist in Swanö’s avant-garde death metal band Pan.Thy.Monium) in an attempt to keep the band together.