The Dark Delight

Dynazty - The Dark Delight
  • Album Info
  • 2020
  • AFM Records

1. Presence of Mind
2. Paradise of the Architect
3. The Black
4. From Sound to Silence (Feat. GG6)
5. Hologram
6. Heartless Madness
7. Waterfall
8. Threading the Needle
9. The Man and the Elements
10. Apex
11. The Road to Redemption
12. The Dark Delight
13. The Shoulder Devil (bonus track)

“The Dark Delight” is the seventh full-length album by Swedish hard rock/power metal band DYNAZTY. The album was released on April 3, 2020, and it is their second release with the German record label AFM Records.