Sultans of Sin

Dynazty - Sultans of Sin
  • Album Info
  • 2012
  • SoFo Records

Sultans of Sin is third studio album by Swedish hard rock band – Dynazty. The album was produced by one of the greatest Swedish musicians and producers – Peter Tägtgren, who is best known as the founder and frontman of Hypocrisy and Pain.


1. Come Alive

2. Raise Your Hands

3. Land of Broken Dreams

4. Falling

5. More than a Man

6. Love Junkie

7. The One to Blame

8. Back Again

9. Bastards of Rock & Roll

10. Sultans of Sin