Knock You Down

Dynazty - Knock You Down
  • Album Info
  • Dynazty
  • 2011
  • StormVox Records

Tracks on Knock You Down

Knock You Down is the second album from Swedish hard rock band Dynazty. The band released album after signing a contract with StormVox Records, which reached place 21th on the Swedish charts. The album features heavy metal elements.


1. Sleeping With The Enemy

2. New Sensation

3. The Devil’s Playground

4. Hunger For Love

5. Get It On

6. Knock You Down

7. Mr. Money

8. Wild Nights

9. Brand New Day

10. Throne Of China

11. The Great Delusion



Albums by Dynazty

Firesign / 2018

Dynazty - Renatus

Renatus / 2014

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply