Bring the Thunder

Dynazty - Bring the Thunder
  • Album Info
  • Dynazty
  • 2009
  • Perris Records

Tracks on Bring the Thunder

Bring the Thunder is the debut album by Swedish hard rock band – Dynazty. The album was produced by Chris Laney and released in 2009 via Perris Records.


1. Bring the Thunder

2. Catch the Night

3. Lights Out (In Candyland)

4. Far Away

5. Top of the Line

6. Monkey Wants Monkey Needs

7. Adrenaline

8. Take Me Down

9. Devil’s Shake

10. Higher N’ Higher

11. Sail Away (bonus track)


Albums by Dynazty

Dynazty - Renatus

Renatus / 2014

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply