World Changed Forever

World Changed Forever
  • Album Info
  • 2013
  • Secret Door Records

1. The Shore
2. Island of My Heart
3. Tides Of War
4. We Have No God
5. The Signs Were True
6. The Heart After Dark
7. Join The Rain
8. Back To The Stars
9. World Changed Forever
10. My Next Move
11. Dreamtime
12. Destiny’s Chance

World Changed Forever is the sixth studio album by Finnish power metal band Dreamtale. Released on The Secret Door Records label on 26 April 2013 in Finland, it reached number 41 on Suomen virallinen lista, The Official Finnish Charts.