Seventhian …Memories of Time

Seventhian ...Memories of Time
  • Album Info
  • 2016
  • Secret Door Records

Disc 1: Seventhian

1. Dreality
2. For Our Future
3. October is Mine
4. Picnic Inferno
5. Cabal Toyboy
6. True Life
7. Reality Reborn
8. Fusion Illusion
9. Names On The Wall
10. Greenback Hunter
11. Moral Messiah
12. Embrace My Scars

Disc 2: Memories Of Time

1. Refuge From Reality
2. Call Of The Wild
3. Angel’s Eyes
4. Two Hundred Men
5. My Only Wish
6. World’s Child
7. Take What the Heavens Create
8. Firebird

Seventhian …Memories of Time is the seventh studio album by Finnish power metal band Dreamtale, released globally on the Secret Door Records label on 9 December 2016 in Europe. It was released earlier in Japan, on 23 November 2016. It comes as a two-piece CD set: the first disc, “Seventhian” contains new songs, and the second disc, “Memories of Time” contains new re-recorded versions of the band’s older tracks, with the disc title being a reference to one of their tracks from their first album Beyond Reality.