• Album Info
  • 2011
  • Secret Door Records

1. Firestorm
2. Angel Of Light
3. Each Time I Die
4. Where Eternal Jesters Reign
5. Fly Away
6. Reasons Revealed
7. Strangers’ Ode
8. Mortal Games
9. Lady of a Thousand Lakes
10. March To Glory

Epsilon is the fifth studio album by Finnish power metal band Dreamtale. Released on The Secret Door record label on 11 May 2011 in Finland, with an earlier 20 April 2011 release in Japan, it reached number 39 on Suomen virallinen lista, The Official Finnish Charts.