• Album Info
  • 2005
  • Spinefarm Records

1. Lost Souls
2. Wings of Icaros
3. New Life
4. Lucid Times
5. Mirror
6. World’s Child
7. Sail Away
8. Fly
9. Secret Door
10. We Are One
11. Green Fields

Difference is the third album of the Finnish power metal band Dreamtale released on 25 April 2005 on Spinefarm Records. The Japanese bonus track “Powerplay” was released as a single, which immediately went number 9 on the official single chart in Finland.
On this album the vocals were sung by Jarkko Ahola, who is no stranger to Finnish metal fans.