Beyond Reality

Beyond Reality
  • Album Info
  • 2002
  • Spinefarm Records

1. Intro: The Dawn
2. Memories Of Time
3. Fallen Star
4. Heart’s Desire
5. Where The Rainbow Ends
6. Time Of Fatherhood
7. Dreamland
8. Call Of The Wild
9. Dancing in the Twilight
10. Refuge from Reality
11. Silent Path
12. Farewell…
13. Secret Wish (Japanese bonus track)

Beyond Reality is the 2002 debut album of Dreamtale. Marco Hietala from Nightwish and Tarot sings on track number 4 and 5.

‘Intro’ is actually ‘Hummel Gets the Rockets’ from the soundtrack of The Rock, composed by Hans Zimmer.

The albums was recorded at Deerhouse Studio, 303 Studio, Headline Studio, Finnvox Studios and LaLa-Records Studio during December 2001 – March 2002 and mixed and Mastered at Finnvox during March 2002.