Dream Evil - United
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Century Media

1. Fire! Battle! In Metal!
2. United
3. Blind Evil
4. Evilution
5. Let Me Out
6. Higher on Fire
7. Kingdom at War
8. Love Is Blind
9. Falling
10. Back From the Dead
11. Doomlord
12. My Number One


United is the 4th full length album by the Swedish heavy metal band Dream Evil. This is the first album by Dream Evil since the departures of Gus G. and Snowy Shaw, both of whom feature as guests on track 12.