Turning Season Within

Draconian - Turning Season Within
  • Album Info
  • 2008
  • Napalm

1. Seasons Apart

2. When I Wake

3. Earthbound

4. Not Breathing

5. The Failure Epiphany

6. Morphine Cloud

7. Bloodflower

8. The Empty Stare

9. September Ashes


Turning Season Within is Draconian‘s third studio album. It was released on February 29, 2008 (March 4 in the US), through Napalm Records. This album also features Paul Kuhr from Novembers Doom on the track September Ashes.

The album’s main theme is a failed relationship between two lovers.