The Burning Halo

Draconian - The Burning Halo
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Napalm

1. She Dies

2. Through Infectious Waters (A Sickness Elegy)

3. The Dying

4. Serenade of Sorrow

5. The Morningstar

6. The Gothic Embrace

7. On Sunday They Will Kill the World

8. Forever My Queen


The Burning Halo is a compilation album released by the band Draconian through Napalm Records on the 29th of September 2006 (10 October 2006 in the United States). It consists of three original songs (tracks 1-3), three redone demos from The Closed Eyes of Paradise (tracks 4-6), and two covers of songs from the 1970s (tracks 7 & 8).