Draconian - Sovran
  • Album Info
  • 2015
  • Napalm

1. Heavy Lies the Crown

2. The Wretched Tide

3. Pale Tortured Blue

4. Stellar Tombs

5. No Lonelier Star

6. Dusk Mariner

7. Dishearten

8. Rivers Between Us

9. The Marriage of Attaris

10. With Love and Defiance


Sovran (Albanian for “Sovereign”) is Draconian‘s fifth studio album released October 30, 2015, through Napalm Records. It’s the first album with new singer Heike Langhans after the departure of Lisa Johansson in 2011. It’s also the last album to feature bassist Fredrik Johansson, who left the band in April, 2016.