Aeternum Vale

Doom:VS-Aeternum Vale
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Firedoom Music

1. The Light That Would Fade
2. Empire of the Fallen
3. The Faded Earth
4. Oblivion upon Us
5. The Crawling Insects
6. Aeternus

Aeternum Vale is the debut album by Swedish doomsters Doom:VS , a side project of Johan Ericson of Draconian fame,  released in 2006 on Firedoom Music.