As I Shine

Dominanz - As I Shine
  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • Industrial Silence Productions



1. Infinity

2. Agony and Domination 

3. As I Shine 

4. Eternal Sin 

5. Abusos 

6. The Philanthropic 

7. Last Day of Your Life 

8. Man on Top 

9. From Skin to Heart 

10. The End of All There Is 

As I Shine is a debut full-length album of Norwegian industrial black metal band Dominanz. Album was released via Industrial Silence Productions.