Djerv (Self-titled)

  • Album Info
  • 2011
  • Indie Recordings



1. Madman
2. The Bowling Pin
3. Headstone
4. Gruesome Twosome
5. Only I Exist
6. Ladder To The Moon
7. Abmuse
8. Blind The Heat
9. Immortal

Djerv was engineered by Daniel Bergstrand (IN FLAMES, MESHUGGAH) in Oslo, before the band traveled to LA to team up with Grammy Award winning producer Matt Hyde (SLAYER, HATEBREED, MONSTER MAGNET) to work on the mix. The album is mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Mastering, and it’s written and produced in its entirety by Djerv.