Dissection - Reinkaos
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Black Horizon

1. Nexion 218

2. Beyond the Horizon

3. Starless Aeon

4. Black Dragon

5. Dark Mother Divine

6. Xeper-i-Set

7. Chaosophia

8. God of Forbidden Light

9. Reinkaos (instrumental)

10. Internal Fire

11. Maha Kali


Reinkaos (stylised as REINKAΩS) is the third and final studio album by Swedish black/melodic death metal band Dissection. The album was released through the band’s own label Black Horizon Music, which they had formed “out of the need of taking charge of our own business and making things our own way, without compromise”. Reinkaos is also available as autographed limited first edition: CD packed in exclusive embossed slipcase, limited to 1,001 hand-numbered copies signed by the band members; including the music video for “Starless Aeon” and a sticker.