Where Ironcrosses Grow

Dismember-Where Ironcrosses Grow
  • Album Info
  • 2004
  • Karmageddon Media

1. Where Ironcrosses Grow
2. Forged with Hate
3. Me-God
4. Tragedy of the Faithful
5. Chasing the Serpent
6. Where Angels Fear to Tread
7. Sword of Light
8. As the Coins upon Your Eyes
9. Children of the Cross
10. As I Pull the Trigger

Where Ironcrosses Grow is the sixth full-length album by Swedish death metal band Dismember, released in 2004 on Karmageddon Media.