The God That Never Was

Dismember-The God That Never Was
  • Album Info
  • 2006
  • Regain Records

1. The God That Never Was
2. Shadows of the Mutilated
3. Time Heals Nothing
4. Autopsy
5. Never Forget, Never Forgive
6. Trail of the Dead
7. Phantoms (Of the Oath)
8. Into the Temple of Humiliation
9. Blood for Paradise
10. Feel the Darkness
11. Where No Ghost Is Holy

The God That Never Was is the seventh album by Dismember. A music video was made for the track “Trail of the Dead”