• Album Info
  • Dismember
  • 2008
  • Regain Records

Tracks on Dismember

1. Death Conquers All
2. Europa Burns
3. Under a Blood Red Sky
4. The Hills Have Eyes
5. Legion
6. Tide of Blood
7. Combat Fatigue
8. No Honor in Death
9. To End It All
10. Dark Depths
11. Black Sun

Dismember (also known by members as the Untitled album) is the eighth and final studio album by Swedish death metal band Dismember. It was released February 18, 2008 by Regain Records. 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply