Death Metal

Dismember-Death Metal
  • Album Info
  • 1997
  • Nuclear Blast

1. Of Fire
2. Trendkiller
3. Misanthropic
4. Let the Napalm Rain
5. Live for the Fear (Of Pain)
6. Stillborn Ways
7. Killing Compassion
8. Bred for War
9. When Hatred Killed the Light
10. Ceremonial Comedy
11. Silent Are the Watchers
12. Mistweaver

Death Metal is the fourth album by Swedish death metal band, Dismember. The fourth track, “Let The Napalm Rain”, opens with a sample from the movie Apocalypse Now.