Grey Misery

Disgrace-Grey Misery
  • Album Info
  • 1992
  • Modern Primitive

1. My Dark Paradise
2. Unity’s Interlude Dyes Blind Tomorrow
3. Abtruse Myth
4. Obscurity in the Azure
5. The Chasm
6. And Below Lies Eternity
7. Waves of Hypocrisy Seas
8. Debris
9. Immortality’s Open Lake
10. Transcendental Dimension

Grey Misery is the debut album by Finnish death metal band Disgrace released in 1992 on Modern Primitive Records. This would be their only death metal release, as the band had moved on to a more rock and roll sound following Grey Misery.